DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONAL MANAGEMENT

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONAL MANAGEMENT

Dr. Fanny Kho Chee Yuet (Head of Department)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7790

    Email

fannykcy@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP36

Associate Professor Dr. Mahaliza Binti Mansor

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7658

    Email

mahaliza@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP7

Associate Professor Dr. Jamal @ Nordin bin Yunus

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7537

    Email

jamal@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP38

Associate Professor Dr. Khalip bin Musa

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7579

    Email

khalip@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP6

Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Asri bin Mohd Noor

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7539

    Email

mohd.asri@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP4

Dr. Rosnah Binti Ishak

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7520

    Email

rosnah.ishak@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP2

Dr. Dayang Rafidah binti Syariff M. Fuad

  Office Telephone Number

+601

    Email

dayang@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP1