ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Muhammad Sharony bin Suid

(Assistant Administrative Officer)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7780

    Email

sharony@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Mohd Zulfikar bin Zainal Abidin

(Assistant Accountant)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7776

    Email

zulfikar@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Mohd Hafiz bin Che Awang

(Assistant Engineer)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7793

    Email

m.hafiz@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Zuniza binti Mohamed Hanapiah

(Senior Administrative Assistant)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7775

    Email

zuniza@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Hashim bin Dahalan

(Senior Administrative Assistant)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7771

    Email

hashimd@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Norhaslina binti Mohammed Taharim

(Senior Administrative Assistant)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7774

    Email

norhaslina@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Norshidahwati binti Mohd Noor

(Senior Administrative Assistant)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7775

    Email

shidah@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Nurasyikin binti Mohamad Ilas

(Senior Administrative Assistant)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7597

    Email

nurasyikin@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Siti Sarah binti Zolkifli

(Administrative Assistant)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7597

    Email

sitisarah@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Nur Husnina Binti Rafeen

(Administrative Assistant)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7772

    Email

husnina@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Noraini binti Aminuddin

(Administrative Assistant)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7301

    Email

noraini.a@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Solihah binti Mustafa

(Secretary)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7276

    Email

solihah@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Siti Fatimah binti Mahayuddin

(Operation Assistant)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7775

    Email

fatimah.m@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

DEAN’S OFFICE

Nur Amalina Ezrina binti Chamal Hamid

(SKPU)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7774

    Email

ezrina@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Siti Nursyamin Syakila binti Khairel Azhar

(SKPU)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7773

    Email

nursyamin@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Muhammad Hafizudin bin Kamarudin

(SKPU)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7771

    Email

hafizudin@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Nur Asmiera Fadzleen binti Abd Ghafar

(Mystep)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7774

    Email

asmiera@upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE