DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT & ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Dr. Suzyanty binti Mohd Shokory (Head of Department)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7479

    Email

suzyanty@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP53

Dr. Nor Azrin bin Md Latip

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7641

    Email

nor.azrin@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP9

Associate Professor Dr. Zuraidah binti Zainol

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7090

    Email

zuraidah@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP52

Associate Professor Dr. Suriani binti Abdul Hamid

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7613

    Email

suriani@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP3

Associate Professor Dr. Ahmad Zainal Abidin bin Abdul Razak

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7510

    Email

ahmad.zainal@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP45

Dr. Bahijah binti Abas

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7827

    Email

bahijah@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP34

Dr. Hariyaty binti Ab Wahid

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7731

    Email

hariyaty@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP16

Dr. Jessnor Elmy binti Mat Jizat

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7385

    Email

jessnor@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP8

Dr. Juliana binti Hj. Osman @ Zainal Abidin

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7644

    Email

juliana@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP35

Dr. Kamarul Bahari bin Yaakub

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7327

    Email

kamarul@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP43

Dr. Mad Ithnin bin Salleh

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7638

    Email

mad.ithnin@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP21

Dr. Norsamsinar binti Samsudin

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7650

    Email

norsamsinar@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP15

Dr. Nurul Fadly bin Habidin

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 6000

    Email

fadly@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP2

Dr. Rafiduraida binti Abdul Rahman

  Office Telephone Number

+60450 7824

    Email

rafiduraida@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP12

Dr. Rosfizah binti Md Taib

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7640

    Email

rosfizah@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP18

Dr. Wan Salmuni binti Wan Mustaffa

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7825

    Email

wan.salmuni@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP13

Mr. Ahmad bin Mahmood

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7573

    Email

ahmad@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP17

Dr. Khalizul bin Khalid

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7521

    Email

khalizul@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP40

Mrs. Azita binti Yonus @ Ahmad

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7465

    Email

azita@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP33

Dr. Ahmad Amri bin Zainal Adnan

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7255

    Email

a.amri@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP41

Ts. Dr. Kesavan A/L Nallaluthan

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7950

    Email

kesavan@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP23

Dr. Mohd Ridwan bin Abd Razak

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 6000

    Email

mridwan@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP11

Dr. Nadratun Nafisah binti Abdul Wahab

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7808

    Email

nadratun@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP46

Dr. Norlaile binti Salleh Hudin

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 6000

    Email

norlaile@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP6

Dr. Raja Nazim bin Raja Abdullah

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 6000

    Email

rajanazim@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP

Dr. Saslina binti Kamaruddin

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 6000

    Email

saslina@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP23

Dr. Siti Asma' binti Mohd Rosdi @ Mohd Rodhi

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7099

    Email

sitiasma@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP20

Dr. Siti Zubaidah binti Mohd Ariffin

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 6000

    Email

zubaidah.ariffin@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP25

Dr. Subramaniam A/l Kolandan

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7817

    Email

subramaniam@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP44

Miss. Thuraiya binti Zakaria

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7546

    Email

thuraiya@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP50

Dr. Mohamad Rohieszan Bin Ramdan

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 6000

    Email

rohieszan@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP