DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS

DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS

Associate Professor Dr. Zainizam bin Zakariya (Head of Department)

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7727

    Email

zainizam@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP1

Professor Dr. Khoo Yin Yin

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7457

    Email

khoo@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP41

Associate Professor Dr. Ramlee bin Ismail

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7717

    Email

ramlee@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP39

Associate Professor Dr. Fidlizan bin Muhammad

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7670

    Email

fidlizan@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP43

Associate Professor Dr. Gan Pei Tha

  Office Telephone Number

+60154879

    Email

gan.pt@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP36

Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Yahya bin Mohd Hussin

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7630

    Email

yahya@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP44

Associate Professor Dr. Norimah binti Rambeli @ Ramli

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7449

    Email

norimah@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP12

Associate Professor Dr. Norasibah binti Abdul Jalil

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7475

    Email

norasibah@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP40

Associate Professor Dr. Azila binti Abdul Razak

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7609

    Email

azila@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP42

Associate Professor Dr. Fatimah Salwa binti Abd. Hadi

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7207

    Email

fatimahsalwa@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP13

Dr. Normala binti Zulkifli

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7820

    Email

normala@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP5

Dr. Shahrun Nizam bin Abdul Aziz

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7821

    Email

shahrun@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP7

Dr. Nurhanani Binti Romli

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7827

    Email

nurhanani@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP10

Dr. Awadh Ahmed Mohammed Gamal

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7081

    Email

awadh.gamal@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP6

Dr. Ahmad Zakirullah Bin Mohamed Shaarani

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7158

    Email

zakirullah@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A2-BP24

Dr. Asmawi bin Haji Hashim

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7584

    Email

asmawi@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP35

Mrs. Emilda binti Hashim

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7665

    Email

emilda@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP11

Mrs. Nurhanie binti Mahjom

  Office Telephone Number

+605450 7410

    Email

nurhanie@fpe.upsi.edu.my

  Room Number

A3-BP38